Performing…


Tuesday, August 4, 2020
5:00p-8:00p
Jenny Shawhan
Food Truck Grab-N-Go at Kiwanis Park
Northglenn, CO


Friday, August 7, 2020
7:00p-10:00p
Jenny Shawhan
The Studio at Mainstreet
Parker, CO


Sunday, August 9, 2020
8:00p
The Legend Makers
The Venue
Denver, CO


Tuesday, August 11, 2020
5:00p-8:00p
Jenny Shawhan
Food Truck Grab-N-Go at Wyco Park
Northglenn, CO


Friday, August 14, 2020
8:00p-10:30p
Funk Funk
Appaloosa Grill
Denver, CO


Saturday, August 15, 2020
5:00p-9:00p
Jenny Shawhan
private event
Cherry Hills Village, CO


Friday, August 21, 2020
6:00p-10:00p
The Petty Nicks Experience
The Tailgate Tavern
Parker, CO


Saturday, August 29, 2020
5:00p-9:00p
Jenny Shawhan
private event
Cherry Hills Village, CO


Saturday, September 12, 2020
5:00p-9:00p
Jenny Shawhan
private event
Cherry Hills Village, CO


Saturday, September 26, 2020
5:00p-9:00p
Jenny Shawhan
private event
Cherry Hills Village, CO


Saturday, October 17, 2020
6:30p-8:30p
The Legend Makers
private event
Aurora, CO


Sunday, November 8, 2020
6:00p
Performance High Student Showcase
Hard Rock Cafe
Denver, CO


Saturday, July 10, 2021
TBA
The Legend Makers
private event
Woodland Park, CO


Saturday, July 31, 2021
TBA
Neon Moon
private event
Cherry Hills Village, CO