Performing…


Friday, February 21, 2020
6:00p-10:00p
Jenny Shawhan
private event
Golden, CO


Sunday, February 23, 2020
5:00p
Half Zen
The Walnut Room
Denver, CO


Saturday, February 29, 2020
7:30p-11:30p
Austin Young Band
Rusty Bucket
Lakewood, CO


Sunday, March 1, 2020
9:30p-close
Thommy Knoxvilles
Appaloosa Grill
Denver, CO


Friday, March 13, 2020
9:00p-11:00p
The Legend Makers
private event
Broomfield, CO


Saturday, March 14, 2020
7:00p
Performance High Showcase
The Walnut Room
Denver, CO


Sunday, March 15, 2020
9:30p-close
Thommy Knoxvilles
Appaloosa Grill
Denver, CO


Thursday, March 26, 2020
6:30p-8:30p
The Legend Makers
private event
Aurora, CO


Sunday, April 5, 2020
9:30p-close
Thommy Knoxvilles
Appaloosa Grill
Denver, CO


Friday, April 10, 2020
8:00p
The Legend Makers
The Venue
Denver, CO


Sunday, April 19, 2020
9:30p-close
Thommy Knoxvilles
Appaloosa Grill
Denver, CO


Saturday, April 25, 2020
6:00p-9:00p
Neon Moon
private event
Littleton, CO


Friday, May 1, 2020
7:00p-11:00p
Moments Notice
private event
Denver, CO


Sunday, May 3, 2020
9:30p-close
Thommy Knoxvilles
Appaloosa Grill
Denver, CO


Saturday, May 9, 2020
TBA
Bettman & Halpin
TBA
Broomfield, CO


Friday, May 15, 2020
5:30p
Jenny Shawhan
Northglenn Food Truck Carnival
Northglenn, CO


Saturday, May 16, 2020
6:00p
Performance High Showcase
Hard Rock Café
Denver, CO


Sunday, May 17, 2020
noon-2:15p
The JV3
Northglenn Food Truck Carnival
Northglenn, CO

9:30p-close
Thommy Knoxvilles
Appaloosa Grill
Denver, CO


Sunday, May 24, 2020
11:00a
Neon Moon
Elk Ridge Park
Castle Pines, CO


Saturday, May 30, 2020
8:45p-11:45p
Diamond Empire Band
private event
Colorado Springs, CO


Saturday, June 6, 2020
6:30p-9:30p
Jenny Shawhan
private event
Cherry Hills Village, CO


Sunday, June 7, 2020
9:30p-close
Thommy Knoxvilles
Appaloosa Grill
Denver, CO


Thursday, June 11, 2020
7:00p
Neon Moon
private event
Colorado Springs, CO


Friday, June 12, 2020
7:00p
Neon Moon
City of Fort Collins Summer Concert Series
Fort Collins, CO


Saturday, June 13, 2020
6:30p-9:30p
Jenny Shawhan
private event
Cherry Hills Village, CO


Sunday, June 21, 2020
9:30p-close
Thommy Knoxvilles
Appaloosa Grill
Denver, CO


Saturday, July 4, 2020
noon-3:00p
The JV3
TBA
Aurora, CO


Sunday, July 5, 2020
9:30p-close
Thommy Knoxvilles
Appaloosa Grill
Denver, CO


Saturday, July 11, 2020
6:00p-10:00p
The Legend Makers
private event
Woodland Park, CO


Sunday, July 19, 2020
9:30p-close
Thommy Knoxvilles
Appaloosa Grill
Denver, CO


Saturday, July 25, 2020
7:00p-11:00p
Jenny Shawhan
private event
Cherry Hills Village, CO


Sunday, August 2, 2020
9:30p-close
Thommy Knoxvilles
Appaloosa Grill
Denver, CO


Thursday, August 6, 2020
7:00p-11:00p
The Legend Makers
private event
Breckenridge, CO


Saturday, August 8, 2020
7:00p-11:00p
Raising Cain
private event
Breckenridge, CO


Saturday, August 15, 2020
TBA
Neon Moon
private event
Cherry Hills Village, CO


Sunday, August 16, 2020
9:30p-close
Thommy Knoxvilles
Appaloosa Grill
Denver, CO


Saturday, August 29, 2020
6:30p-9:30p
Jenny Shawhan
private event
Cherry Hills Village, CO


Sunday, September 6, 2020
9:30p-close
Thommy Knoxvilles
Appaloosa Grill
Denver, CO


Saturday, September 12, 2020
6:30p-9:30p
Jenny Shawhan
private event
Cherry Hills Village, CO


Sunday, September 20, 2020
9:30p-close
Thommy Knoxvilles
Appaloosa Grill
Denver, CO


Saturday, September 26, 2020
6:30p-9:30p
Jenny Shawhan
private event
Cherry Hills Village, CO


Sunday, October 4, 2020
9:30p-close
Thommy Knoxvilles
Appaloosa Grill
Denver, CO


Sunday, October 18, 2020
9:30p-close
Thommy Knoxvilles
Appaloosa Grill
Denver, CO


Sunday, November 1, 2020
9:30p-close
Thommy Knoxvilles
Appaloosa Grill
Denver, CO


Sunday, November 15, 2020
9:30p-close
Thommy Knoxvilles
Appaloosa Grill
Denver, CO


Sunday, December 6, 2020
9:30p-close
Thommy Knoxvilles
Appaloosa Grill
Denver, CO


Sunday, December 20, 2020
9:30p-close
Thommy Knoxvilles
Appaloosa Grill
Denver, CO